x close

Jurnalisti Antena3

Carmen Avram

carmen.avram@antena3.ro
IN PREMIERA
Carmen Avram

Mircea Badea

mircea.badea@antena3.ro
IN GURA PRESEI
Mircea Badea

Maria Coman

maria.coman@antena3.ro
SE INTAMPLA IN ROMANIA
Maria Coman

Razvan Dumitrescu

razvan.dumitrescu@antena3.ro
SUBIECTIV
Razvan Dumitrescu

Mihai Gadea

mihai.gadea@antena3.ro
SINTEZA ZILEI
Mihai Gadea

Dana Grecu

dana.grecu@antena3.ro
LA ORDINEA ZILEI
Dana Grecu

Sabina Iosub

Sabina.Iosub@antena3.ro
PREVIZIUNILE ZILEI
Sabina Iosub

Alina Petrescu

alina.petrescu@antena3.ro
ESENTIAL
Alina Petrescu

Oana Stancu

oana.stancu@antena3.ro
EXCES DE PUTERE
Oana Stancu

Alessandra Stoicescu

alessandra.stoicescu@antena3.ro
100 DE MINUTE
Alessandra Stoicescu

Radu Tudor

radu.tudor@antena3.ro
PUNCTUL DE INTALNIRE
Radu Tudor

Adrian Ursu

adrian.ursu@antena3.ro
SECVENTIAL
Adrian Ursu

Catalina Porumbel

catalina.porumbel@antena3.ro
EDITIE DE WEEKEND
Catalina Porumbel

Oana Stanciulescu

oana.stanciulescu@antena3.ro
PANORAMA
Oana Stanciulescu

Adrian Maniutiu

adrian.maniutiu@antena3.ro
INCOME MAGAZINE
Adrian Maniutiu

Mihaela Birzila

mihaela.birzila@antena3.ro
Mihaela Birzila

Nadina Campean

Nadina.Campean@antena3.ro
STIRILE DIMINETII
Nadina Campean

Marius Ionita

Marius.Ionita@antena3.ro
STIRILE DIMINETII
Marius Ionita

Andreea Stroe

andreea.stroe@antena3.ro
NEWS MAGAZINE
Andreea Stroe

Lorena Burlacu

lorena.burlacu@antena3.ro
Lorena Burlacu

Laura Nureldin

laura.nureldin@antena3.ro
Laura Nureldin

Raluca Tache

raluca.tache@antena3.ro
Raluca Tache

Anisa Lupu

anisa.lupu@antena3.ro
Stiri ora 24.00
Anisa Lupu

Loredana Cofari

loredana.cofari@antena3.ro
Stiri ora 24.00
Loredana Cofari

Ela Craciun

ela.craciun@antena3.ro
Ela Craciun

Denisa Ticu

denisa.ticu@antena3.ro
Meteo
Denisa Ticu

Maria Linda

maria.linda@antena3.ro
Meteo
Maria Linda

Gabriel Balasu

gabriel.balasu@antena3.ro
Sport
Gabriel Balasu

Violeta Moroianu

violeta.moroianu@antena3.ro
Sport
Violeta Moroianu